Hatchet: 30th Anniversary Edition (Brian's Saga Book 1) (English Edition)

Hatchet: 30th Anniversary Edition (Brian's Saga Book 1) (English Edition)

Detalles de libros


Cuenta gratuita requerida

visión de conjunto:

Críticas A lovely celebration of character talents and unlikely friendships. * Carousel * A joyful tale * Financial Times * Fantastic * Observer * Reseña del editor Poet Laureate Carol Ann Duffy and beloved illustrator Lydia Monks team up for a wonderfully imaginative and delightfully funny 64-page story about an unlikely friendship between two very different royals. Bold bouncy Queen Munch loves nothing more than eating delicious cakes and enormous breakfasts whereas Queen Nibble is pale quiet and likes making necklaces out of raindrops. So when Queen Munch decides to invite Queen Nibble for a visit and win her friendship the mission seems doomed to fail. But there is more to each Queen than meets the eye and soon a friendship begins to blossom. Author of The Lost Happy Endings The Princess Blankets and The Tear Thief Carol Ann Duffy brings these loveable characters to life with her uniquely evocative voice - paired brilliantly with the bold and colourful artwork of the illustrator of Julia Donaldson's What the Ladybird Heard Lydia Monks. With full colour artwork and a longer story than most picture books Queen Munch and Queen Nibble is the perfect gift for new readers and a journey into a captivating and fantastical world that will delight young readers over and over again. The sumptuous real cloth quarter binding bright ribbon and shining foil details to the front and back cover make this an ideal gift for any child. Biografía del autor Carol Ann Duffy lives in Manchester where she is Professor and Creative Director of the Writing School at Manchester Metropolitan University. She has written for both children and adults and her poetry has received many awards including the Signal Prize for Children's Verse the Whitbread Forward and T. S. Eliot Prizes and the Lannan and E. M. Forster Prize in America. She was appointed Poet Laureate of the United Kingdom in 2009. Her collections include Ritual Lightning Love Poems and The Bees which won the Costa Poetry Award. She was made a DBE in the 2015 New Year Honours list. Lydia Monks is one of the most original picture book artists working today. Her distinctive use of colour and collage has won her critical acclaim and several awards including the Smarties Prize. Her collaborations with Julia Donaldson include What the Ladybird Heard and Sugarlump and the Unicorn and her self-authored books include Aaaaarrgghh Spider! and Mungo Monkey Has a Birthday Party. Lydia was born in Surrey and studied Illustration at Kingston University. She now lives in Sheffield.

Término de búsqueda entrante
Descargar ahora Hatchet: 30th Anniversary Edition (Brian's Saga Book 1) (English Edition) hatchet book hatchet movie hatchet man hatchet pdf hatchet by gary paulsen hatchet gary paulsen hatchet with sheath hatchet throwing hatchet handle hatchet soup hatchet heads hatchet face hatchet face cry baby hatchet series hatchet summary hatchet coffee hatchet jack hatchet pdf book hatchet chapter 16 hatchet 2 hatchet the movie hatchet for kids hatchet of sundered bone hatchet chapter 1 summary hatchet by gary paulsen book

50 sombras de grey,casa del libro,como descargar libros gratis,descarga libros,descargar 50 sombras de grey,descargar ebook,descargar ebook gratis,descargar epub,descargar epub gratis,descargar epub gratis,descargar libro 50 sombras de grey,descargar libro gratis,descargar libro gratis pdf,descargar libro grey,descargar libro pdf,descargar libros,descargar libros en pdf,descargar libros epub,descargar libros epub,descargar libros epub gratis,descargar libros gratis,descargar libros gratis en español,descargar libros gratis pdf,descargar libros online,descargar libros pdf,ebook,ebook gratis,epub,epub gratis,grey,grey libro,kindle,la casa del libro,libro 50 sombras de grey,libro descargar,libro digital,libros,libros epub,libros gratis,libros gratis para descargar,libros gratis pdf,libros online,libros para descargar,libros pdf,taringa

Real And Functional Analysis: V. 142 (Graduate

Críticas John Stillwell's book gives a clear and Real and Functional Analysis: v. 142 (Graduate

The Tallowood Valley Series Box Set (English

Emma est une jeune femme solitaire etapparemment ordinaire. The Tallowood Valley Series Box Set (English

Vertical Jump: The Complete Guide To Increasing

The Most Effective and Complete Guide to Increasing Vertical Jump: The Complete Guide to Increasing

Say You're Sorry (The Sacramento Series Book 1):

The first instalment of the Death in Paradise Mysteries Say You're Sorry (The Sacramento Series Book 1):

Sleisenger E Fordtran. Malattie Gastrointestinali

Reseña del editor Reseña del editor:¿Cuántas Sleisenger e Fordtran. Malattie gastrointestinali

Libro asociado Hatchet: 30th Anniversary Edition (Brian's Saga Book 1) (English Edition)

2021 Los mejores sitios web de bases de datos de libros electrónicos ilimitados